european university

 Home  >  International  >  european university

UNITA: european university

By joining Polytech Annecy-Chambéry, you are joining the European University UNITA.

It brings together 6 universities:
• Universidade da Beira Interior - Portugal
• Universidad de Zaragoza - Spain
• Università degli Studi di Torino - Italy
• Universitatea de Vest din Timișoara - Romania
• Université de Pau et des Pays de l’Adour - France
• Université Savoie Mont Blanc - France

and 6 associated partners :
• Instituto Politécnico da Guarda - Portugal
• Universidad Pública de Navarra - Spain
• Università degli Studi di Brescia - Italy
• Universitatea Transilvania Brasov - Romania
• Haute Ecole Spécialisée de Suisse Occidentale - Swiss
• Yuriy Fedkovych Chernivtsi National University - Ukraine



UNITA is one of the 44 "European Universities" labelled by the European Commission

You are offered many opportunities through UNITA

  • Facilitated Erasmus+ exchanges between the universities of the alliance
  • Blended Intensive Programmes: Participate in online learning activities in multicultural teams and carry out a short stay abroad
  • International professional mobility: do an internship or an immersive stay in the territories where UNITA partner universities are situated
  • Virtual mobility: courses delivered 100% online from the partner universities of the UNITA alliance
  • Communicate more easily thanks to intercomprehension: a method of understanding and being understood in languages with common roots, without being fluent in them
  • UNITA supports student entrepreneurs
  • Sports and cultural events on campus
  • UNITA Monthly Talks: very month, you can follow virtual conferences on research that are accessible to all

More information

Follow #Polytech Annecy-Chambéry